No-Win Scenario on the Radio! (And a bunch of new videos.)

My brand new No-Win Scenario song, “The Lego Song” is going to be on Kansas Public Radio TONIGHT (Sunday July 3)! It’ll be during the show KPR Presents, which is from 8 to 9. So, if you’re somewhere you can listen to 91.5, please turn on the radio during that time and you might catch me singing! I’m super honored to get to share my music with everyone who listens to this show.

In other news, last night I recorded several new videos, which I’m putting up on youtube right now. So check out “The Marauders” and “End of an Era” at www.youtube.com/user/stephandthequaffles, and watch “The Lego Song” at www.youtube.com/user/thissimplefeeling. Or just pop on over to my video page.

Love to  you all–

Stephanie

Posted on July 3, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

